Past Events

Halloween Disco

Saturday 30 October 2021 to Sunday 31 October 2021 - from 7:00 PM until 12:00 AM

View Event

Quiet Man entertainment aftermoom

Tuesday 02 November 2021 - 12:30 PM until 3:00 PM

View Event

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Friday 12 November 2021 - 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM

View Event

Quiz Night

26 November 2021 - from 7:00 PM

View Event

Christmas Party

Saturday 04 December 2021 - 7:00 PM until 11:00 PM

View Event

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday 11 December 2021 - 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

View Event

Quiz Night

17 December 2021 - from 7:00 PM

View Event

Breakfast With Santa

Saturday 18 December 2021 - 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

View Event

Breakfast With Santa

Friday 24 December 2021 - 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

View Event

New Years Eve Party

Friday 31 December 2021 to Saturday 01 January 2022 - from 7:00 PM until 1:00 AM

View Event

Wheel Of Fortune

Every Tuesday 5pm To 8pm

View Event

From £8.50

From £8.50 See All Offers